Multimedia and Downloads — Hyrule Symphony

[Hyrule Symphony Cover] Ocarina of Time featured what was at the time the best score of any Zelda game to date, and to carry that even further Koji Kondo has brought together an orchestra to render his score in thirteen wonderful tracks. Included on the CD was every major composition from OoT plus a bonus track "Legend of Zelda Medley" which is made up of many fan favorites including the Zelda Overworld theme, the Dark World theme, and the classic dungeon theme from Legend of Zelda.

All of the tracks are available for your listening pleasure at the Gallery in the Hyrule Symphony section.

1 Title Theme [4:03] 4.63 mb
2 Kokiri Forest [2:10] 2.48 mb
3 Hyrule Field [3:47] 4.34 mb
4 Hyrule Castle Town [2:10] 2.48 mb
5 Lon Lon Ranch [3:26] 3.93 mb
6 Kakariko Village [3:06] 3.55 mb
7 Death Mountain [2:58] 3.40 mb
8 Zora's Domain [3:41] 4.23 mb
9 Gerudo Valley [4:33] 5.22 mb
10 Ganondorf's Theme [1:06] 1.26 mb
11 Princess Zelda [3:05] 3.54 mb
12 Ocarina Medley [3:52] 4.42 mb
13 Legend of Zelda Medley [4:48] 5.49 mb

Hyrule Adventures 2! Stop playing Zelda. Start living it!

The Legend of Blah Blah: What Could Have Been
posted on July 24, 2012 by HinoSeijin
The Legend of Blah Blah Episode IV: A New Game
posted on June 13, 2012 by HinoSeijin
The Legend of Blah Blah: New Year Resolutions
posted on January 01, 2012 by HinoSeijin
Content Management Powered by CuteNews